Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, Ohio 45715
Tel: 740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Duane E. "Babe" Funk Fri April 18, 2014
Mable A. Fitzgerald Sun April 13, 2014
Linda Lou Payne Fri April 11, 2014
Kathleen Slivka Sat April 05, 2014
Margaret L. Hart Tue April 01, 2014
Ernest L. Barnhart Fri February 28, 2014
Betty L. Ward Tue February 25, 2014
Sharon J. Biedenbach Mon February 24, 2014
Edward F. Hoover Jr. Sun February 23, 2014
David W. Hughes Sat February 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |