Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, OH 45715
Tel: 1-740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Warren L. Saunders Mon July 25, 2016
Mary Elizabeth Fulmer Fri July 15, 2016
Bonnie Callihan Jobes `McIntosh Sun July 03, 2016
Marvin James Arnold Fri July 01, 2016
Cindy R. Roe Thu June 30, 2016
Lura Elbeth Horner Thu June 16, 2016
Cheryl L. (Joyce) Engle Sun June 12, 2016
Carol J. Yannayon Mon June 06, 2016
Harold L. "Pete" Rossiter Thu May 19, 2016
Linda M. McClain Sun May 15, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |