Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, OH 45715
Tel: 1-740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eula Louease Ellyson Tue April 26, 2016
Winifred H. Strauss Mon April 25, 2016
Donald D. "Donnie" Sparling Thu April 07, 2016
William Keith Bennett Tue April 05, 2016
Rose Marie Davis Sat April 02, 2016
Bonnie J. Miller Fri April 01, 2016
Donald Joseph Offenberger Tue March 29, 2016
Jason A. Wunderlich Sat March 26, 2016
Barbara A. Richardson Tue March 22, 2016
Jeffrey W. Roof Sun March 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |