Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, Ohio 45715
Tel: 740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Francis Kenny Erwine Thu December 18, 2014
Andrew J. Newsad Tue December 16, 2014
Tarah K. McMakin Thu December 11, 2014
April Renee Lewis Mon December 08, 2014
Bryan R. Neader Sun December 07, 2014
Jean M. Coleman Tue November 18, 2014
Anita L. Ginther Sun November 16, 2014
Cherry L. Bosner Sun November 09, 2014
Robert C. Combs Fri November 07, 2014
George E. Shaffer Fri October 31, 2014

Copyright © 2014 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |