Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, OH 45715
Tel: 1-740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold L. "Pete" Rossiter Thu May 19, 2016
Linda M. McClain Sun May 15, 2016
John A. Ginther Thu May 12, 2016
Ilona E. Kutscherenko Thu May 05, 2016
Maxine Y. Fulmer Sun May 01, 2016
Letha Mae Brim Sat April 30, 2016
Eula Louease Ellyson Tue April 26, 2016
Winifred H. Strauss Mon April 25, 2016
Donald D. "Donnie" Sparling Thu April 07, 2016
William Keith Bennett Tue April 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |