Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, OH 45715
Tel: 1-740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Delmar L. "Pete" Hutchins Fri March 17, 2017
Maynard Stone Swingle Thu March 16, 2017
Joyce A. Shriver Mon March 13, 2017
Cheryl T. Hughes Sun March 12, 2017
Dennis G. Walburn Fri March 10, 2017
Joshua S. Schaad Tue February 28, 2017
Carolyn Tucker Sat February 25, 2017
Larry T. Brunner Fri February 10, 2017
Carrie Irene Linger Mon January 30, 2017
David P. Stout Fri January 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |