Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, OH 45715
Tel: 1-740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jerry Lee Lewis Sun September 25, 2016
James L Sampson Sun September 18, 2016
Julie C. Brown Burt Wed September 14, 2016
Melva J. Dixon Sun September 11, 2016
Branch E. Parsons Thu September 01, 2016
Marian Bauerbach Sun August 28, 2016
Jeanette E. Peck Sat August 27, 2016
Walter H. Schaad Sun August 21, 2016
Robert A. Biedenbach Fri August 19, 2016
Richard Lyle McKown Sat August 13, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |