Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McCurdy Funeral Home
309 Sixth St.
Beverly, Ohio 45715
Tel: 740-984-2249

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carolyn "Schwendeman" Dunn Thu May 21, 2015
Goldie V. Sampson Wed May 20, 2015
Lyle J. Forrest Tue May 19, 2015
Russell L. Stotts Fri May 15, 2015
Douglas James Kern Sun May 10, 2015
Ellen K. Hilton Wed May 06, 2015
Donald C. Lorenz Wed April 29, 2015
Gary L. Hart Sat April 18, 2015
Evelyn H. Burge Wed April 15, 2015
Valeria "Lella" Madronich Mon April 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 McCurdy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |